New TikTok Shop Strategies for Brands

and a big announcement...

Up to this point, our content at BMC has been geared towards content creators…

Until now…

I’m excited to announce:

The Talkin’ Shop Podcast.

This is where we’ll be sharing all of the insights from working with +100 brands and doing 7-figures a week in GMV on TikTok Shop.

I also launched my own brand recently on TTS and will be documenting the process here too.

In this first episode, I talk with Rox - one of our creator coaches who specializes in TikTok Shop LIVE content.

We dive into some really specific tactics that brands need to be leveraging in their TikTok Shop Live strategy.

We’ll be posting all of this on a new YouTube channel.

Go subscribe because next week I’m rolling out our interview with the founders of Nello (a top 10 brand on TikTok Shop and one of our $50k Challenge sponsors).

To your success,
Mike Rama, Founder of Brands Meet Creators

P.S. If you prefer audio - check it out on Spotify here.