[Academy only] This gave me goosebumps...

hairs were standing up on my arm when i read this...

This Academy post the other day gave me goosebumps…

Legit hairs standing up on my arms while reading this…

I want to tell you about a superpower that we all have, but one that often times we keep tucked away.

Last month, Shivani joined Legends and she sent us over her goals on the onboarding form…

She wanted to replace her income and hit $15k months in the next year or two…

I looked at her content (really good quality), and I said…

“Shivani, you can get there in 1-2 months if you want… This won’t take 1-2 years…”

Fast forward one month and here’s what happened:

The biggest superpower that we all have access to…

A power that we often keep tucked away…

Self-belief.

And sometimes it just takes someone else giving you approval…

For you to then give yourself permission to believe.

Tap into that self-belief today.

And if you want to get a growth plan, and that 1:1 touchpoint you need…

I’ll see you in The Legends Program.

Sometimes, all you need is a little nudge 😉 

Much Love,
Mike